www.AskRealityLove.com


I think I found the person I love, but I want to know if it’s really him. by realitylove
March 8, 2009, 1:41 pm
Filed under: Channeling, love, Spirit Guide | Tags: , , , ,

I think I found the person I love, but I want to know if it’s really him.  Is he?

From Reality Love  (www.askreailitylove.com):
We are often addressed with these questions of love and the message is the same each time. What is most important is identifying what qualities are most desired, most important to the individual. Once this is identified, it is easier to recognize externally those individuals that fit this criteria. Yes.

Anytime we focus on the external first and determine if it meets our desires without being clear on those desires, we are working backwards. Yes.
Therefore, the starting point is clarity on your own desires and you may go further to ask why you desire such qualities. Yes.

Once that is done, you will be able to assess for yourself, and that is most important. The rest will become clearer in time. Yes.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

