www.AskRealityLove.com


Update from AskRealityLove.com – November 6, 2010 by johnhstringer
November 6, 2010, 11:06 am
Filed under: Spirituality | Tags: , , , ,

It is now time for me to move on to the next level of my development, following the inner guidance of my direct connection to Source, The Universal spirit, my inner being.  The book (Limitless Love: Spiritual Truth from the Other Side) is coming along nicely and my good friend, Beth-Bell Carr, will assist in finalizing layout and artwork!

The daily guidance will continue through sending some of the original messages and sharing a few of the questions and answers received over the past few years.

Thank you for allowing me to be of service and I look forward to our continued unfolding now!

John Stringer

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you John for sharing your Light with me / us. Good Luck with your book it will enLighten us further.

Love always,
Anita

Comment by Anita

Good luck on your book John, I look forward to reading it when it’s ready.

Comment by Dawn

I so miss your daily messages, John! You’ve so generously shared your gift and wisdom with so many (and helped me immeasurably!) I wish you boundless joy, fulfillment and prosperity on this next phase of your journey.

Blessings to you always,
Mary

Comment by Mary Dowds

And the journey continues. Support and smiles, love and light sent your way. 🙂

Katrina

Comment by Katrina Ariel




Leave a Reply

